

EGE UNIVERSITY Faculty of Humanities and Letters



Faculty Student Quality Commission Members

NAME AND SURNAME	DEPARTMENTS
Mete YURTSEVEN	Department of Archaeology
Timuçin Vasfi OZAN	Department of Archaeology
İrem BIÇAKCI	History of Art Department
Pelin ŞİMŞEK	Department of Sociology
Taylan ÇİFTÇİ	German Language and Literature Department
Ebru Nilay VURAL	Department of Translation and Interpreting Studies
Büşra Nur KAVLAK	Department of Translation and Interpreting Studies